Interim Superintendent

Krista Miller
kristamiller@fcs.org
(419) 425-8202

Director of Elementary Instruction

Stephanie Renn
srenn@fcs.org
(419) 427-5436

Millstream Director

Pam Hamlin
phamlin@fcs.org
(419) 425-8293

Interim Assistant Superintendent

Michael Scoles
mscoles@fcs.org
(419) 425-8212

Whole Child Secondary Instruction Director

Katie Abbott
kabbott@fcs.org
(419) 425-2569

CFO/Treasurer

Pam Harrington
pharrington@fcs.org
(419) 425-8237

Chief Information Officer

Martin White
mwhite@fcs.org
(419) 425-8227

Director of Operations

Dennis Doolittle
ddoolittle@fcs.org
(419) 420-7013

Public Relations & Human Resources Coordinator

Kelly Young
kellyyoung@fcs.org
(567) 250-5021