FCS District Wellness Committee

Wellness Program Mission Statement

The Findlay City School District is committed to providing a school environment that promotes and protects children’s health, well-being and ability to learn by supporting healthy eating, physical activity and wellness education.

District Wellness Policy & Program

Findlay City Schools - District Wellness Committee

Location
Wellness Leader Name Email Address
Washington Preschool
Cassidy Hansard chansard@fcs.org
Jacobs Primary
Alycia Althaus
Danielle Flick
aalthaus@fcs.org
dflick@fcs.org
Jefferson Primary
Mike Snyder msnyder@fcs.org
Whittier Primary
Lisa Schadel lschadel@fcs.org
Northview Primary
Alyssa Allsop aallsop@fcs.org
Bigelow Hill Intermediate
Jen Stillings jstillings@fcs.org
Chamberlin Hill Intermediate
Lori Hunt lhunt@fcs.org
Wilson Vance Intermediate
Kelly Wohlgamuth kwohlgamuth@fcs.org
Lincoln Elementary
Lori Huffman lhuffman2@fcs.org
Donnell Middle School
Gina Allen gallen@fcs.org
Glenwood Middle School
Sarah Pridemore spridemore@fcs.org
Findlay High School
Mike Leddy mleddy@fcs.org
Findlay Learning Center
Mary Burget mburget@fcs.org
Millstream Career Center
Mark Gleason mgleason@fcs.org
Bus Drivers
Custodians/Grounds
Administrative Office

Findlay City Schools - District Wellness Committee

Name
Email Address
Ed Kurt
ekurt@fcs.org
Jessica Halsey
jhalsey@hancockpublichealth.com
Chad Masters
cmasters@hancockpublichealth.com
Mike Martien
mmartien@fcs.org
Teresa Welty twelty@fcs.org
Ryan Imke rimke@fcs.org
Troy Roth troth@fcs.org
Meagan Brown mbrown@fcs.org
Dennis McPheron dmcpheron@fcs.org
Peggy Grandbois mfgrandbois@co.hancock.us
Brian Rosendale brosendale@fcs.org
Erin Hemmelgarn ehemmelgarn@fcs.org