Ryan Imke
Ryan Imke, Head Principal
Email: rimke@fcs.org
419.425.8302


Nelda Benavidez, Executive Secretary
Email: nbenavidez@fcs.org
419.425.8278

Katie Abbott
Katie Abbott, Whole Child &
Secondary Instruction Director

Email: kabbott@fcs.org

Stefan Adams
Stefan Adams, Whole Child Counselor
Email: sadams@fcs.org

Barbara Tardibuono
Barbara Tardibuono
Instructional Coach

Teresa Welty
Teresa Welty
Food Service Director

Email: twelty@fcs.org


Sherry Grieser, EMIS Secretary
Email: sgrieser@fcs.org
419.427-5412


Stephanie Getui, Counselor Secretary

Email: sgetui@fcs.org
419.425-8270

LAST NAME A-E (Grades 9-12)


Teresa Line, Secretary

Email: tline@fcs.org
419.425.8285


David Alvarado, Associate Principal
Email: dalvarado@fcs.org
419.427.5409

Megan Kirian
Megan Kirian, Counselor

Email: mkirian@fcs.org
419.425.8356

LAST NAME F-K (Grades 9-12)


Julie Merrin, Secretary

Email: jmerrin@fcs.org
419.427.5439


Drew Bauman
Drew Bauman, Assistant Principal

Email: dbauman@fcs.org
419.425.8279


Ursulla Jefferson, Counselor

Email: ujefferson@fcs.org
419.425.8269

LAST NAME L-R (Grades 9-12)

Lauren Scasny
Lauren Scasny, Secretary
Email: lscasny@fcs.org
419.420-7059

Jodi Gaietto
Jodi Gaietto, Assistant Principal

Email: jgaietto@fcs.org
419.427.5433

Mike Scoles
Mike Scoles, Counselor
Email: mscoles@fcs.org
419.427.5414

LAST NAME S-Z (Grades 9-12)


Lynnette Parsell, Secretary
Email: lparsell@fcs.org
419.425.8260


Christine Siebeneck, Assistant Principal
Email: csiebeneck@fcs.org
419.425.8304

Laura Dyer
Laura Dyer, Counselor (S-Z)
Email: ldyer@fcs.org
419.425.8313

ATTENDANCE


Holly Adkins, Attendance (A-Go)

Email: hadkins@fcs.org
419.425.8228


Maria Harjala, Attendance (Gr-O)

Email: mharjala@fcs.org
419.425.3582


Lisa Drerup, Attendance (P-Z)

Email: ldrerup@fcs.org
419.420.7058