FHS ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Ryan Imke
Ryan Imke, Head Principal
Email: rimke@fcs.org
419.425.8302


Nelda Benavidez, Executive Secretary
Email: nbenavidez@fcs.org
419.425.8278


Sherry Grieser, EMIS Secretary
Email: sgrieser@fcs.org
419.427-5412


Stephanie Getui, Counselor Secretary

Email: sgetui@fcs.org
419.425-8270

LAST NAME A-GO (Grades 9-12)


Teresa Line, Secretary

Email: tline@fcs.org
419.425.8285


David Alvarado, Associate Principal
Email: dalvarado@fcs.org
419.427.5409


Holly Adkins, Attendance

Email: hadkins@fcs.org
419.425.8228

LAST NAME GR-O (Grades 9-12)


Julie Merrin, Secretary

Email: jmerrin@fcs.org
419.427.5439


Mike Leddy, Assistant Principal

Email: mleddy@fcs.org
419.427.5433


Maria Harjala, Attendance

Email: mharjala@fcs.org
419.425.3582

LAST NAME P-Z (Grades 9-12)


Lynnette Parsell, Secretary
Email: lparsell@fcs.org
419.425.8260


Christine Siebeneck, Assistant Principal
Email: csiebeneck@fcs.org
419.425.8304


Lisa Drerup, Attendance

Email: ldrerup@fcs.org
419.420.7058

COUNSELORS

Maria Little
Maria Little, Counselor (A-E)

Email: mlittle@fcs.org
419.427.5414


Ursulla Jefferson, Counselor (F-K)

Email: ujefferson@fcs.org
419.425.8269

Megan Kirian
Megan Kirian, Counselor (L-R)

Email: mkirian@fcs.org
419.425.8356

Laura Dyer
Laura Dyer, Counselor (S-Z)
Email: ldyer@fcs.org
419.425.8313