FHS ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE


Ryan Imke, Head Principal
Email: rimke@fcs.org
419.425.8302


Nelda Benavidez, Executive Secretary
Email: nbenavidez@fcs.org
419.425.8278


Sherry Grieser, EMIS Secretary
Email: sgrieser@fcs.org
419.427-5412


Stephanie Getui, Counselor Secretary

Email: sgetui@fcs.org
419.425-8270

LAST NAME A-E (Grades 9-12)


David Alvarado, Associate Principal
Email: dalvarado@fcs.org
419.427.5409


Maria Little, Counselor

Email: mlittle@fcs.org
419.427.5414


Teresa Line, Secretary

Email: tline@fcs.org
419.425.8285

LAST NAME F-K (Grades 9-12)


Mike Leddy, Assistant Principal

Email: mleddy@fcs.org
419.427.5433


Ursulla Jefferson, Counselor

Email: ujefferson@fcs.org
419.425.8269


Kim Holdman, Secretary

Email: kholdman@fcs.org
419.420.7059

LAST NAME L-R (Grades 9-12)


Megan Simon, Assistant Principal

Email: msimon@fcs.org
419.427-5433


Seth Mehok, Counselor

Email: smehok@fcs.org
419.425.8356


Julie Merrin, Secretary

Email: jmerrin@fcs.org
419.427.5439

LAST NAME S-Z (Grades 9-12)


Christine Siebeneck, Assistant Principal
Email: csiebeneck@fcs.org
419.425.8304


Laura Dyer, Counselor

Email: ldyer@fcs.org
419.425.8313


Lynnette Parsell, Secretary
Email: lparsell@fcs.org
419.425.8260

ATTENDANCE


Holly Adkins, Attendance

Email: hadkins@fcs.org
419.425.8228


Lisa Drerup, Attendance

Email: ldrerup@fcs.org
419.420.7058


Maria Harjala, Attendance

Email: mharjala@fcs.org
419.425.3582